Wonder Ballroom

128 NE Russell
Portland, Oregon 97212
503.284.8686

Visit The Wonder Ballroom Website

@ www.wonderballroom.com

Map


View Larger Map

Sofi Tukker

Abstract Earth Project Presents

Sofi Tukker

Kah-Lo, LP Giobbi

Mon May 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Hinds

Monqui Presents

Hinds

Goodbye Honolulu

Wed May 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Wonder Years

MikeThrasherPresents.com

The Wonder Years

Tigers Jaw, Tiny Moving Parts, Worriers

Thu May 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Wet

Monqui Presents

Wet

Inc. No World, Samson

Wed May 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Monqui Presents

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

KGD

Thu May 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Monqui Presents

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Daniel Menche

Fri Jun 01

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

An evening with YO LA TENGO

Monqui Presents

An evening with YO LA TENGO

Sat Jun 02

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

An evening with YO LA TENGO

Monqui Presents

An evening with YO LA TENGO

Sun Jun 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

JoJo - Leaks, Covers & Mixtapes Tour

Monqui Presents

JoJo - Leaks, Covers & Mixtapes Tour

Malia Civetz

Mon Jun 04

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Okkervil River

Monqui Presents

Okkervil River

Star Rover

Tue Jun 05

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Xavier Rudd

STORM BOY TOUR 2018

Xavier Rudd

Wed Jun 06

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

POUYA - FIVE FIVE Tour

Double Tee, Chapters Alumni & Dead Nation Present

POUYA - FIVE FIVE Tour

wifisfuneral, Shakewell

Thu Jun 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Nightmares On Wax

Abstract Earth Project Presents

Nightmares On Wax

Catching Flies

Fri Jun 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Sword

MikeThrasherPresents.com

The Sword

The Atomic Bitchwax

Mon Jun 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Dirty Projectors

Monqui Presents

Dirty Projectors

Still Woozy

Tue Jun 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

CHON

SUPER CHON BROS 2 TOUR

CHON

Polyphia, TTNG, Tricot

Fri Jun 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Gin Wigmore

Monqui Presents

Gin Wigmore

Sat Jun 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Horrors

Monqui Presents

The Horrors

Thu Jun 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Us The Duo

Showbox Presents

Us The Duo

Thu Jul 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Melvins

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Melvins

Fri Jul 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Snow tha Product

Double Tee & Dead Nation Present

Snow tha Product

Tue Jul 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Voidz

Monqui Presents

The Voidz

Fri Jul 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Rex Orange County

Showbox Presents

Rex Orange County

Thu Aug 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Hop Along

Monqui Presents

Hop Along

Fri Aug 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Deafheaven

Monqui Presents

Deafheaven

Drab Majesty, Uniform

Sun Aug 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

SALES

Monqui Presents

SALES

No Vacation

Thu Aug 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Superorganism

Monqui Presents

Superorganism

Thu Aug 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Poolside

Monqui Presents

Poolside

Neil Frances

Sat Sep 01

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

HONNE - LOVE ME/LOVE ME NOT TOUR

Monqui Presents

HONNE - LOVE ME/LOVE ME NOT TOUR

Fri Sep 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Murder By Death

True West Presents

Murder By Death

Sat Sep 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Nothing But Thieves

Monqui Presents

Nothing But Thieves

Grandson, Demob Happy

Thu Sep 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Big Thief

Monqui & True West Present

Big Thief

iji

Sat Sep 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Parquet Courts

Monqui Presents

Parquet Courts

Tue Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

dodie

Monqui Presents

dodie

Sat Sep 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Shannon And The Clams

Monqui Presents

Shannon And The Clams

Fri Oct 05

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Allen Stone

Double Tee & Soul'd Out Present

Allen Stone

Thu Oct 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

SYML

Monqui Presents

SYML

Sat Oct 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Milk Carton Kids

Goldenvoice Presents

The Milk Carton Kids

The Barr Brothers

Sat Nov 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Young Fathers

Abstract Earth Project presents

Young Fathers

Wed Nov 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info