Wonder Ballroom

128 NE Russell
Portland, Oregon 97212
503.284.8686

Visit The Wonder Ballroom Website

@ www.wonderballroom.com

Map


View Larger Map

DeVotchKa

Showbox Presents

DeVotchKa

Fri Sep 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Big Thief

Monqui & True West Present

Big Thief

iji, Tommy Alexander

Sat Sep 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Amy Shark

Monqui Presents

Amy Shark

Tyler Hilton

Sun Sep 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Bob Moses - Battle Lines Tour

Monqui and No Vacancy Present

Bob Moses - Battle Lines Tour

Mansionair, Michael Harrison

Mon Sep 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Parquet Courts

Monqui Presents

Parquet Courts

Gong Gong Gong

Tue Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Japanese Breakfast

Monqui and True West Present

Japanese Breakfast

Ought

Thu Sep 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

dodie

Monqui Presents

dodie

Tessa Violet

Sat Sep 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

AGNES OBEL

Monqui Presents

AGNES OBEL

Robin Bacior

Sun Sep 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Shigeto

Monqui & True West Present

Shigeto

Mux Mool

Mon Oct 01

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Monqui Presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Cumulus

Thu Oct 04

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Shannon And The Clams

Monqui Presents

Shannon And The Clams

Sávila, Fantastic Plastic

Fri Oct 05

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Too Many Zooz

Monqui Presents

Too Many Zooz

Honeycomb

Sat Oct 06

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Kikagaku Moyo

Monqui Presents

Kikagaku Moyo

Weeed

Sun Oct 07

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Ghostland Observatory

Monqui Presents

Ghostland Observatory

Gibbz

Mon Oct 08

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

St. Lucia

MikeThrasherPresents.com

St. Lucia

The Night Game

Tue Oct 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Earth - performing The Bees Made Honey in the Lion’s Skull

Monqui Presents

Earth - performing The Bees Made Honey in the Lion’s Skull

Daniel Higgs

Wed Oct 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Allen Stone - Moved to Roseland Due to Popular Demand!

Double Tee & Soul'd Out Present

Allen Stone - Moved to Roseland Due to Popular Demand!

Thu Oct 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Soul'd Out Proudly Presents

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Fri Oct 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Ott

Abstract Earth Project Presents

Ott

Kaya Project, Nick Holden

Sat Oct 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Whethan

Abstract Earth Project Presents

Whethan

Alexander Lewis, Yoshi Flower

Sun Oct 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Jain

Monqui Presents

Jain

Drama

Mon Oct 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Matthew Sweet & The Dream Syndicate

Monqui Presents

Matthew Sweet & The Dream Syndicate

Tue Oct 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

POND

Monqui Presents

POND

Thu Oct 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Black Moth Super Rainbow

Monqui Presents

Black Moth Super Rainbow

Fri Oct 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Mayday Parade

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Mayday Parade

This Wild Life, William Ryan Key - Formerly of Yellowcard, Oh, Weatherly

Sat Oct 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Yaeji

Monqui Presents

Yaeji

Mon Oct 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Noah Cyrus - The Good Cry Tour

Double Tee & Dead Nation Present

Noah Cyrus - The Good Cry Tour

Maty Noyes

Wed Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Poppy - Am I A Girl? Tour

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Poppy - Am I A Girl? Tour

Kailee Morgue, Jaira Burns

Thu Oct 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Giraffage & Ryan Hemsworth

Abstract Earth Project Presents

Giraffage & Ryan Hemsworth

Fri Oct 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

SYML

Monqui Presents

SYML

Jenn Champion

Sat Oct 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Public Image Limited

The Public Image is Rotten North American Tour 2018

Public Image Limited

Sun Oct 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Death From Above: Heads Up! Is Now

Monqui Presents

Death From Above: Heads Up! Is Now

CRX

Wed Oct 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Joyce Manor

Monqui Presents

Joyce Manor

Vundabar, Peach Kelli Pop

Thu Nov 01

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Lucky Chops

Emporium Presents

Lucky Chops

Fri Nov 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Milk Carton Kids

Goldenvoice Presents

The Milk Carton Kids

The Barr Brothers

Sat Nov 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

of Montreal

Monqui Presents

of Montreal

Mon Nov 05

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

mewithoutYou

Monqui Presents

mewithoutYou

Smidley, Davey and the Chains

Tue Nov 06

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Iceage & Black Lips

Monqui Presents

Iceage & Black Lips

Surfbort

Wed Nov 07

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Frankie Cosmos + Kero Kero Bonito

Monqui Presents

Frankie Cosmos + Kero Kero Bonito

Tanukichan

Thu Nov 08

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Cherub

Showbox Presents

Cherub

Fri Nov 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Rubblebucket

Monqui Presents

Rubblebucket

Diet Cig, Tōth

Sat Nov 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Jake Shears

Monqui Presents

Jake Shears

Ssion

Mon Nov 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

An evening with Guided by Voices

Monqui Presents

An evening with Guided by Voices

Tue Nov 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Young Fathers

Abstract Earth Project presents

Young Fathers

Wed Nov 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

All Them Witches

Monqui Presents

All Them Witches

Handsome Jack

Thu Nov 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Dermot Kennedy

Monqui Presents

Dermot Kennedy

Fri Nov 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Kodaline

Monqui Presents

Kodaline

Ocean Park Standoff

Sun Nov 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Robert DeLong

Double Tee Presents

Robert DeLong

Tue Nov 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Said The Sky: Wide - Eyed Tour

Red Cube Presents

Said The Sky: Wide - Eyed Tour

Fri Nov 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Pinback

Monqui Presents

Pinback

Morricone Youth

Tue Dec 04

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Lemaitre

Monqui Presents

Lemaitre

Wed Dec 05

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Soft Moon

Monqui Presents

The Soft Moon

HIDE, Vive la Void

Fri Dec 07

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The English Beat

Monqui Presents

The English Beat

Thu Dec 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Red Fang

Monqui Presents

Red Fang

Thunderpussy, Gaytheist

Fri Dec 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Red Fang

Monqui Presents

Red Fang

R.I.P., Wizard Rifle

Sat Dec 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Nao

Showbox Presents

Nao

Mon Jan 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Lemon Twigs

Monqui Presents

The Lemon Twigs

Thu Jan 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Teenage Fanclub

Monqui Presents

Teenage Fanclub

Sat Feb 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Cat Empire - Stolen Diamonds Tour

Monqui Presents

The Cat Empire - Stolen Diamonds Tour

Thu Mar 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Stephen Kellogg

Stephen Kellogg

Wed Mar 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info