McMenamins Historic Edgefield Concerts on the Lawn

2126 SW Halsey Dr
Troutdale, OR 97060
503.669.8610

Visit The Official Edgefield Website

@ www.EdgefieldConcerts.com

* Get Tickets *

Online at Etix.com
In person at these McMenamins ticket outlets Crystal Ballroom · Edgefield
Via phone at 800.514.3849

Brought to you by

oregonian2014305

NWnatural

 

 

 

Barenaked Ladies

Monqui and KINK Present

Barenaked Ladies

Better Than Ezra, KT Tunstall

Fri Jun 08

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

JETHRO TULL 50th Anniversary Tour

Monqui Presents

JETHRO TULL 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat Jun 09

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

The Decemberists

Monqui Presents

The Decemberists

M. Ward

Fri Jun 22

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

The Decemberists

Monqui Presents

The Decemberists

M. Ward

Sat Jun 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Primus

Primus

Mastodon, JJUUJJUU

Mon Jun 25

6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters

Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters

Lucinda Williams, Seth Lakeman

Tue Jun 26

6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Vance Joy

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

Vance Joy

Mondo Cozmo

Tue Jul 03

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

The Avett Brothers

Monqui Presents

The Avett Brothers

Thu Jul 05

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

The Avett Brothers

Monqui Presents

The Avett Brothers

Fri Jul 06

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

The Avett Brothers - SOLD OUT. Tix avail for July 5 & 6

Monqui Presents

The Avett Brothers - SOLD OUT. Tix avail for July 5 & 6

Sat Jul 07

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Sylvan Esso

Monqui Presents

Sylvan Esso

Phoebe Bridgers

Fri Jul 13

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Jackson Browne

Jackson Browne

Sun Jul 22

5:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sheryl Crow

Sheryl Crow

Tue Jul 24

6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Halsey - Hopeless Fountain Kingdom

Halsey - Hopeless Fountain Kingdom

Jessie Reyez

Wed Jul 25

6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Willie Nelson & Family, Alison Krauss

Willie Nelson & Family

Alison Krauss

Tue Jul 31

6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Nathaniel Rateliff And The Night Sweats Tearing at the Seams Tour 2018

Monqui Presents

Nathaniel Rateliff And The Night Sweats Tearing at the Seams Tour 2018

Nikki Lane

Fri Aug 10

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

An evening with WEEN

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

An evening with WEEN

Fri Aug 17

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

An evening with WEEN

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

An evening with WEEN

Sat Aug 18

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton

Thu Aug 23

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Portugal. The Man

Portugal. The Man

Fri Aug 24

5:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Portugal. The Man

Portugal. The Man

Sat Aug 25

5:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Jason Mraz

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

Jason Mraz

Brett Dennen

Fri Sep 07

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Leon Bridges

Monqui Presents

Leon Bridges

Khruangbin

Sat Sep 15

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info