Doug Fir Lounge

830 E Burnside
Portland, Oregon 97214
503.221.WOOD

Visit The Official Doug Fir Lounge Website

@ www.dougfirlounge.com

Map


View Larger Map

Sloan

Power pop from Toronto

Sloan

Sat Apr 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Sherlocks

British indie-alternative band of brothers

The Sherlocks

The Domestics, The Breaking

Sun Apr 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Dana Buoy

STOP HANDGUN VIOLENCE BENEFIT

Dana Buoy

Wild Pink, Lorna Dune

Mon Apr 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Indie rock from Melbourne, Australia

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Havania Whaal, Months

Tue Apr 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Phoebe Bridgers

Indie singer-songwriter from LA

Phoebe Bridgers

Lomelda

Wed Apr 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Slow Corpse, The Hugs

Oregon chillwave and psychedelic grunge pop

Slow Corpse

The Hugs

Dim Wit

Thu Apr 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

555-BURN: Strange Ranger

555-BURN: Keeping the underground alive on E. Burnside

555-BURN: Strange Ranger

Lee Corey Oswald, Little Star

Fri Apr 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

BowieVision (David Bowie Tribute)

Portland Mercury Presents: Bowie classics reinvented by epic seven-piece

BowieVision (David Bowie Tribute)

SOS

Sat Apr 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Charlotte Cardin

Breakout electro-jazz songstress from Montreal

Charlotte Cardin

Niia, Aliocha

Sun Apr 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

STONEMAN DOUGLAS BENEFIT SHOW FT. The Regrettes

MSD ALUMNI PRESENT:

STONEMAN DOUGLAS BENEFIT SHOW FT. The Regrettes

BR Mount

Mon Apr 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Erika Wennerstrom

New music from Heartless Bastards frontwoman

Erika Wennerstrom

Josh T. Pearson

Tue May 01

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Pink Mexico

Burger Records garage rock

Pink Mexico

Miss Rayon

Wed May 02

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Mipso

Indie americana from Chapel Hill, NC

Mipso

Anna Tivel

Thu May 03

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Baby Bushka

The Kate Bush dance party of your dreams

Baby Bushka

Fri May 04

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

FRENSHIP

Good Morning, Goodbye Tour

FRENSHIP

Yoke Lore

Sat May 05

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Lissie

Folk and country inspired pop

Lissie

Van William

Sun May 06

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Michigan Rattlers

Midwestern country-folk duo

Michigan Rattlers

Mon May 07

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Born Ruffians

Canadian indie rockers

Born Ruffians

Little Junior

Tue May 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Family Crest

Orchestral indie rock from SF ensemble

The Family Crest

Goodnight, Texas

Wed May 09

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Tents

Album release show for Portland based comfort-pop quartet!

Tents

Hustle and Drone, Siren and the Sea

Thu May 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Field Report

Story-driven folk from Milwaukee

Field Report

SONTALK

Fri May 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Reserved for a Private Event

The downstairs venue is reserved on this day for a private event

Reserved for a Private Event

Sat May 12

7:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Tricky (Moved to Wonder Ballroom)

Show moved to Wonder Ballroom. All Doug Fir tickets honored.

Tricky (Moved to Wonder Ballroom)

Sun May 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Pokey LaFarge

2 Nights of old-timey country and blues from St. Louis

Pokey LaFarge

Al Scorch

Mon May 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Pokey LaFarge

2 Nights of old-timey country and blues from St. Louis

Pokey LaFarge

Al Scorch

Tue May 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Brent Cobb & Them

Ain't A Road Too Long Tour

Brent Cobb & Them

Savannah Conley

Wed May 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Pickwick

Seattle indie rock!

Pickwick

Smokey Brights

Thu May 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Main Squeeze

Funky soul and rock from from LA-via-the-Midwest

The Main Squeeze

pigWar

Fri May 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Posies

30th Anniversary Tour!

The Posies

Sat May 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Moorea Masa & The Mood

Album Release show for Portland's own soulful R&B singer-songwriter

Moorea Masa & The Mood

Raquel Rodriguez

Sun May 20

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Stuyedeyed

Fast and dirty, face-melting rock from Brooklyn

Stuyedeyed

The English Language

Mon May 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

TV Girl

Lo-Fi indie electro from LA

TV Girl

Wished Bone

Tue May 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Gang of Youths

ARIA award winning Australian indie rock

Gang of Youths

Thu May 24

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Sheers

Portland-music-fan starter kit ft. Brooding Triphop + Retro Dance Punk + Experimental Pop

Sheers

Star Club, !mindparade

Fri May 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Curtis Harding

Gospel and punk-inspired soul music

Curtis Harding

Sun May 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Ocean Alley

Psychedelic, reggae-inspired alt rock from Sydney, Australia

Ocean Alley

Wed May 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Damien Jurado

2ND SHOW ADDED!

Damien Jurado

Naomi Wachira

Thu May 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Damien Jurado

Damien Jurado

Naomi Wachira

Fri Jun 01

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Weeed

PDX Album Release Show for heavy psych rockers from Bainbridge Island

Weeed

Abronia, Dolphin Midwives

Sun Jun 03

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Greg Laswell

An evening with acclaimed singer-songwriter hailing from Long Beach, CA

Greg Laswell

Tue Jun 05

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Jollymon

Apocolyptic Space Groove from Portland

Jollymon

Shelter Red, Cedars & Crows

Fri Jun 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Drama

Chicago electro R&B duo on the rise!

Drama

Natasha Kmeto

Sat Jun 09

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Sea and Cake

Jazzy post-rock luminaries

The Sea and Cake

Sun Jun 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Alexis Taylor

Solo project from co-founder of Hot Chip!

Alexis Taylor

Annie Hart

Mon Jun 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Speedy Ortiz

Brilliantly noisy indie rock shredders

Speedy Ortiz

Anna Burch

Tue Jun 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Caroline Rose

Multi-faceted indie rock

Caroline Rose

Cardioid

Wed Jun 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Nicki Bluhm

Country and soul singer-songwriter

Nicki Bluhm

Fri Jun 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Moon Tiger

EP release show with PDX harmonic rock sirens

Moon Tiger

Pool Boys

Sun Jun 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Post Animal

Chicago-based indie alternative

Post Animal

Slow Pulp

Thu Jun 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Louis Futon

Future-music from Philadelphia-based electronic producer

Louis Futon

Fri Jun 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Dave Barnes

Grammy Award nominated songwriter and comedian

Dave Barnes

Sat Jun 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Ghost Of Paul Revere

Holler-folk trio from Portland, Maine

The Ghost Of Paul Revere

Slocan Ramblers

Sun Jun 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Deca

Laid back hip hop lyricist and producer from NY

Deca

Mon Jun 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Immersion

Electronic music from Colin Newman of Wire and Malka Spigel of Minimal Compact

Immersion

Tue Jun 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Get Up Kids

The best of Midwest emo pop punk

The Get Up Kids

The Casket Lottery

Wed Jun 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Negative Gemini & George Clanton

Electronic indie co-headline!

Negative Gemini & George Clanton

Thu Jun 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Bent Knee

Genre-defying East Coast rock bands

Bent Knee

Gatherers, This Patch of Sky

Fri Jun 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Andy Jenkins

Indie folk rock from Richmond, Virgina

Andy Jenkins

Sun Jul 01

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Homiefest Benefest 2018!

Benefit fundraiser for HOMIEFEST 2018!

Homiefest Benefest 2018!

Máscaras, Minden, Bitch'n, Brown Calculus

Sat Jul 07

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

We Are Scientists

Unwaveringly catchy and exciting indie rock

We Are Scientists

Beverly

Sun Jul 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Jeremy Enigk

Return of the Frog Queen Anniversary Tour

Jeremy Enigk

Wed Jul 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Waker

Energetic and soulful rock from Nashville seven-piece

Waker

Wed Jul 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Hollie Cook

Tropical reggae & lovers pop from West London

Hollie Cook

Fri Jul 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Now, Now

Indie pop rock duo from Minneapolis

Now, Now

Wed Aug 01

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Body

Noisy and experimental doom/sludge metal

The Body

Dark Castle, Lingua Ignota

Fri Aug 03

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Swearin'

Philly emo-rockers Swearin' are back together!

Swearin'

Mike Krol

Tue Aug 07

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Shabazz Palaces

Legendary NW experimental hip hop!

Shabazz Palaces

Fri Aug 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Dylan Carlson

Experimental drone metal from EARTH's lead guitarist and singer

Dylan Carlson

Mary Lattimore

Sat Aug 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Timber Timbre

Deep and moody folk-rock from Canada

Timber Timbre

Sun Aug 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Amen Dunes

Experimental psychedelic indie rock

Amen Dunes

Wed Aug 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Katie Herzig

Moment of Bliss Tour

Katie Herzig

Fri Aug 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Let's Eat Grandma

Ethereal art-pop duo from the UK

Let's Eat Grandma

Sat Sep 01

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Carbon Leaf

25th Anniversary Tour

Carbon Leaf

Fri Sep 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Boxer Rebellion

Sweeping melodic and anthemic indie rock from the UK

The Boxer Rebellion

Sat Sep 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Coronas

The return of Ireland's hardest working alt-rock band!

The Coronas

Sun Sep 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Sons Of Kemet

High energy jazz fusion from the UK

Sons Of Kemet

Mon Oct 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Ulrika Spacek

Alternative post-punk art rock from London

Ulrika Spacek

Wed Oct 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info