Doug Fir Lounge

830 E Burnside
Portland, Oregon 97214
503.221.WOOD

Visit The Official Doug Fir Lounge Website

@ www.dougfirlounge.com

Map


View Larger Map

Suzanne Santo of HONEYHONEY

Suzanne Santo of HONEYHONEY

Mapache

Wed Jan 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Cambrian Explosion

A stacked bill of local psychedelic, post-metal, and doom rock

Cambrian Explosion

Sól, Lasagna Palace, Urchin

Thu Jan 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Tango Alpha Tango

Portland's own rock and roll legends

Tango Alpha Tango

The Parson Red Heads, Fort Atlantic

Fri Jan 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Unchained - Van Halen Tribute

J-Fell Presents and 105.9 The Brew Present

Unchained - Van Halen Tribute

Bad Ellie

Sat Jan 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

That 1 Guy

Dynamic performance featuring the one-of-a-kind "Magic Pipe"

That 1 Guy

Sun Jan 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

XRAY DJs - Mondays in January

Free in the bar upstairs! Drink specials to benefit PDX Pop Now and XRAY.FM

XRAY DJs - Mondays in January

Mon Jan 22

6:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Free

Magic Giant

Upbeat indie-folk

Magic Giant

The Brevet

Thu Jan 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

WALLOWS

All Ages Matinee with Dylan Minnette's Band

WALLOWS

Strange Ranger

Fri Jan 26

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 5:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Jen Cloher

Doug Fir and True West Present

Jen Cloher

Mia Dyson

Fri Jan 26

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

School Of Rock Presents: Disco Inferno

School Of Rock Presents: Disco Inferno

Sat Jan 27

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Queen Chief

Local garage and psych rock!

Queen Chief

Foxy Lemon, Fire Nuns

Sat Jan 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Banditos

Gritty blues rock from Nashville six piece

Banditos

Ezra Bell

Sun Jan 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

XRAY DJs - Mondays in January

Free in the bar upstairs! Drink specials to benefit PDX Pop Now and XRAY.FM

XRAY DJs - Mondays in January

Mon Jan 29

6:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Free

Jessica Lea Mayfield

Minimalist singer-songwriter with a country & rock edge

Jessica Lea Mayfield

Sun Seeker

Thu Feb 01

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Kyle Craft

New Sub Pop Record Release Show from Portland's Own

Kyle Craft

the Shivas, Ghost Foot

Fri Feb 02

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

555-BURN: Summer Cannibals

555-BURN SERIES KICK-OFF: Keeping the underground alive on E. Burnside

555-BURN: Summer Cannibals

Kelli Schaefer, Roseblood

Sat Feb 03

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Evan Thomas Way (of The Parson Red Heads)

Intimate solo acts from three prominent Portland songwriters

Evan Thomas Way (of The Parson Red Heads)

Matt Dorrien (formerly Snowblind Traveler), Slater Smith (of The Weather Machine)

Sun Feb 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Night Before Dilla: Daru Jones x Galaxe

A Tribute to Hip Hop's Legendary Producer, Benefiting PDX Youth Music Education

The Night Before Dilla: Daru Jones x Galaxe

Brown Calculus, Abyss Infinite

Tue Feb 06

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Boink, Toothbone

The ultimate double release show for Boink and Toothbone!

Boink

Toothbone

Surfer Rosie

Wed Feb 07

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Belle Game

Ethereal crush pop presented by NOISEY

The Belle Game

Blue J

Thu Feb 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Under The Covers with The Moody Dudes

Under The Covers: A Valentine's Weekend Affair

Under The Covers with The Moody Dudes

Lost Lander, Melville

Fri Feb 09

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Cover Your Hearts

A Night of Guilty Pleasure Love Songs to benefit the Jeremy Wilson Foundation

Cover Your Hearts

Dr. Theopolis, Jonah, Bryan Free & Jaycob Van Auken, Risley, The Loved, Camp Crush, 80HD

Sat Feb 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Free Music Business Forum

Free Music Business Forum: Social Media for Musicians

Free Music Business Forum

Sun Feb 11

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 pm)

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Free

Kevin Leigh Robinson

Kaylee Rob's triumphant return to PDX

Kevin Leigh Robinson

Sunbathe, Risley

Sun Feb 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

R.LUM.R

THE FRAMILY MATTERS TOUR

R.LUM.R

Gibbz

Wed Feb 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Coronas

Energetic indie rock from Ireland

The Coronas

Thu Feb 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

And And And

Album Release Show for And And And's "Idiot"

And And And

Tribe Mars, MELT

Fri Feb 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Sean Rowe

Raw and Powerful Blues-Folk from Upstate New York Songwriter

Sean Rowe

Anna Tivel

Sat Feb 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Bruno Major

Soulful indie pop from London Songwriter

Bruno Major

Sun Feb 18

9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Shame

South-London post-punk

Shame

Dreamdecay

Mon Feb 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Album Leaf

Ambient post-rock from inventive composer

The Album Leaf

Vákoum

Tue Feb 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Rostam

Electro-soul multi-instrumentalist previously of Vampire Weekend

Rostam

Joy Again

Wed Feb 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Blasters

Blurring the lines of Rock & Roll, Country, Blues and Rockabilly

The Blasters

Roselit Bone

Fri Feb 23

Doors: 9:00 am / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Sean Hayes

The return of beloved Bay Area singer/songwriter

Sean Hayes

Jacob Miller

Sat Feb 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Skinny Lister

Rowdy folk-punk from across the pond

Skinny Lister

Will Varley

Tue Feb 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Good Old War, Justin Nozuka

A co-headline evening of indie-folk

Good Old War

Justin Nozuka

River Matthews

Wed Feb 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Alex Cameron

Smart synth-pop from playful Australian

Alex Cameron

Thu Mar 01

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Cascade Crescendo

Pacific Northwest Bluegrass Americana

Cascade Crescendo

Fri Mar 02

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Lee Ann Womack

All The Trouble Tour

Lee Ann Womack

Eddie Berman

Sat Mar 03

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Busty and the Bass

Genre-blending sounds from Montreal-based nine-piece

Busty and the Bass

STS x Khari Mateen

Sun Mar 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Thunderpussy

Seattle's wild women of rock 'n' roll

Thunderpussy

Mon Mar 05

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Rubens

Soulful alt-rock from Australian 5-piece

The Rubens

Fri Mar 09

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Motorbreath - Metallica Tribute

J-Fell Presents and 105.9 The Brew Present

Motorbreath - Metallica Tribute

Sonic Temple - The Cult Tribute

Sat Mar 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Dead South

Gritty folk quintet from Saskatchewan

The Dead South

The Hooten Hallers

Sun Mar 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Son Lux

Groundbreaking experimental pop from the dynamic trio

Son Lux

Gordi, WILLS

Mon Mar 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Red Baraat

Northern India-infused funk & go-go ensemble

Red Baraat

Fri Mar 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Mowgli's

Sunny West Coast Pop and Garage Rock from...

The Mowgli's

Mainland

Mon Mar 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Superorganism

Multinational buzzworthy indie pop mega-group

Superorganism

Thu Mar 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Mother Hips

An epic evening of rootsy power pop rock from the Bay Area

The Mother Hips

Sat Mar 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Milk & Bone

Indie electro-pop duo from Montreal

Milk & Bone

Sun Mar 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Lucy Dacus

Honest and disarming indie rock from Virginia

Lucy Dacus

And the Kids

Mon Mar 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Dermot Kennedy

Soulful songwriting from Dublin artist

Dermot Kennedy

Tue Mar 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Go! Team

Indie garage six-piece from Brighton, England

The Go! Team

Skating Polly

Thu Mar 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Treepeople

The return of seminal Boise post-punk band featuring Built To Spill's Doug Martsch

Treepeople

The Prids, 12:30 Midnight

Sat Mar 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Durand Jones & The Indications

Old school soul from a new voice

Durand Jones & The Indications

Mon Apr 02

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Soccer Mommy

Introspective lo-fi indie pop

Soccer Mommy

Madeline Kenney

Thu Apr 05

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Mt. Joy

Indie folk from Philadelphia

Mt. Joy

Fri Apr 06

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

YAMANTAKA // SONIC TITAN

Experimental music and performance art fusing noise, metal, pop and folk

YAMANTAKA // SONIC TITAN

Mon Apr 09

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Ural Thomas And The Pain

Portland's own R&B legend

Ural Thomas And The Pain

Sat Apr 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Lo Moon

Gorgeously epic electro-shoegaze

Lo Moon

Mon Apr 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Coast Modern

L.A. Indie-Pop Duo

Coast Modern

Wed Apr 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

The Sherlocks

British indie-alternative band of brothers

The Sherlocks

Sun Apr 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Phoebe Bridgers

Indie singer-songwriter from LA

Phoebe Bridgers

Wed Apr 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Slow Corpse, The Hugs

Oregon chillwave and psychedelic grunge pop

Slow Corpse

The Hugs

Surfs Drugs

Thu Apr 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Charlotte Cardin

Breakout electro-jazz songstress from Montreal

Charlotte Cardin

Sun Apr 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Born Ruffians

Canadian indie rockers

Born Ruffians

Tue May 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Brent Cobb & Them

Ain't A Road Too Long Tour

Brent Cobb & Them

Savannah Conley

Wed May 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info

Gang of Youths

ARIA award winning Australian indie rock

Gang of Youths

Thu May 24

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Doug Fir Lounge

Portland, OR

More Info