Young Fathers

Abstract Earth Project presents

Young Fathers

Wed Nov 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

All Them Witches

Monqui Presents

All Them Witches

Handsome Jack

Thu Nov 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Fruition

Monqui Presents

Fruition

Fri Nov 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Dermot Kennedy

Monqui Presents

Dermot Kennedy

Grace Carter

Fri Nov 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Kodaline

Monqui Presents

Kodaline

Ocean Park Standoff

Sun Nov 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Phosphorescent

Phosphorescent

Liz Cooper & The Stampede

Tue Nov 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Robert DeLong

Double Tee Presents

Robert DeLong

Leo Islo

Tue Nov 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Tallest Man On Earth

The Tallest Man On Earth

Sun Nov 25

7:00 pm

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Julien Baker & Phoebe Bridgers

Monqui Presents

Julien Baker & Phoebe Bridgers

Lucy Dacus

Sun Nov 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Ingrid Michaelson

Ingrid Michaelson

Mon Nov 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Louis The Child

Abstract Earth Project & Monqui Present

Louis The Child

NoMBE, Wafia

Wed Nov 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

McDonald Theatre

Eugene, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Louis The Child

Abstract Earth Project & Monqui Present

Louis The Child

NoMBE, Wafia

Thu Nov 29

8:00 pm

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Sold Out

Said The Sky: Wide - Eyed Tour

Red Cube Presents

Said The Sky: Wide - Eyed Tour

Fri Nov 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Louis The Child

Abstract Earth Project & Monqui Present

Louis The Child

NoMBE, Wafia

Fri Nov 30

8:00 pm

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

World's Finest

Monqui Presents

World's Finest

Brad Parsons & Starbird, Aniana

Sat Dec 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

John Maus

Monqui Presents

John Maus

Schaus

Mon Dec 03

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Pinback

Monqui Presents

Pinback

Morricone Youth

Tue Dec 04

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Jean-Michel Blais

Monqui Presents

Jean-Michel Blais

Wed Dec 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Old Church

Portland, OR

More Info

Lemaitre

Monqui Presents

Lemaitre

Wed Dec 05

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Soft Moon

Monqui Presents

The Soft Moon

HIDE, Vive la Void

Fri Dec 07

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

John Craigie

Monqui Presents

John Craigie

Sat Dec 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Haerts

Monqui Presents

Haerts

Vera Solo

Wed Dec 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Columbia City Theater

Seattle, WA

More Info

The English Beat

Monqui Presents

The English Beat

Thu Dec 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tenacious D

Tenacious D

Wynchester

Fri Dec 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

More Info

Sold Out

SAINt JHN - Not A Cult Part II Tour

Showbox Presents

SAINt JHN - Not A Cult Part II Tour

Jazz Cartier

Fri Dec 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tor Miller

Tor Miller

Fri Dec 14

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

Bunk Bar

Portland, OR

More Info

5TH ANNUAL STUMPTOWN SOUL HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR

Presented by Waterfront Blues Festival and IBEW Local 48

5TH ANNUAL STUMPTOWN SOUL HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR

Sat Dec 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tenacious D

Tenacious D

Wynchester

Sat Dec 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Monqui Presents

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Moorea Masa & The Mood

Tue Dec 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

More Info

John Grant

Monqui Presents

John Grant

Two Medicine

Wed Dec 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Star Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Red Fang

Monqui Presents

Red Fang

Thunderpussy, Gaytheist

Fri Dec 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Red Fang

Monqui Presents

Red Fang

R.I.P., Wizard Rifle

Sat Dec 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Calpurnia

Calpurnia

Fri Jan 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

BoomBox

Monqui Presents

BoomBox

Fri Jan 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Nao

Showbox Presents

Nao

Mon Jan 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Jacob Banks

Monqui Presents

Jacob Banks

Tue Jan 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Colter Wall

Monqui Presents

Colter Wall

Thu Jan 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

OPIUO

Abstract Earth Project Presents

OPIUO

Thu Jan 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Toro y Moi

Monqui Presents

Toro y Moi

Old Grape God

Fri Jan 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Cautious Clay

Monqui Presents

Cautious Clay

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

Holocene

Portland, OR

More Info

LANCO - Hallelujah Nights Tour

Showbox Presents

LANCO - Hallelujah Nights Tour

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Infamous Stringdusters

Monqui Presents

The Infamous Stringdusters

Midnight North

Thu Jan 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Infamous Stringdusters

Monqui Presents

The Infamous Stringdusters

Midnight North

Fri Jan 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Emily King

Monqui Presents

Emily King

Sat Jan 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Neumos

Seattle, WA

More Info

Ólafur Arnalds

Ólafur Arnalds

Tue Jan 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Chrome Sparks

Abstract Earth Project Presents

Chrome Sparks

Wed Jan 30

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

MØ

Monqui Presents

Mykki Blanco

Thu Jan 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

The Lemon Twigs

Monqui Presents

The Lemon Twigs

Thu Jan 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Interpol

Monqui Presents

Interpol

Sunflower Bean

Fri Feb 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

More Info

Interpol

Monqui Presents

Interpol

Sunflower Bean

Sat Feb 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

More Info

Turkuaz

Monqui Presents

Turkuaz

Object Heavy

Fri Feb 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Drama

Monqui Presents

Drama

Chanti Darling

Sat Feb 09

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

King Tuff - The Infinite Smiles Tour

Monqui Presents

King Tuff - The Infinite Smiles Tour

Tropa Magica, Mascaras

Sun Feb 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Jesse McCartney

Jesse McCartney

Mon Feb 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Guster

Monqui Presents

Guster

Henry Jamison

Thu Feb 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

AURORA

Showbox Presents

AURORA

Talos

Fri Feb 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Boogie T.Rio

Showbox Presents

Boogie T.Rio

Sat Feb 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Gryffin

Abstract Earth Project Presents

Gryffin

Sun Feb 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Lil Mosey

Lyrical Lemonade Presents

Lil Mosey

Thu Feb 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Poppy - Am I A Girl? Tour

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Poppy - Am I A Girl? Tour

Fri Feb 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Lukas Graham

Lukas Graham

Fri Feb 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Teenage Fanclub

Monqui Presents

Teenage Fanclub

The Love Language

Sat Feb 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Beirut

Monqui Presents

Beirut

Helado Negro

Thu Feb 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Bad Suns

Monqui Presents

Bad Suns

Fri Mar 01

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Hi-Fi Music Hall

Eugene, OR

More Info

Albert Hammond Jr.

Monqui Presents

Albert Hammond Jr.

Sat Mar 02

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

VHS Collection: "Retrofuturism" North American Tour 2019

Monqui Presents

VHS Collection: "Retrofuturism" North American Tour 2019

Mon Mar 04

9:00 pm

Holocene

Portland, OR

More Info

Cherry Glazerr

Monqui Presents

Cherry Glazerr

Palehound

Wed Mar 06

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Empress Of

Monqui Presents

Empress Of

Wed Mar 06

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Star Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Jungle

Monqui Presents

Jungle

Houses

Thu Mar 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Charlotte Lawrence

Monqui Presents

Charlotte Lawrence

Thu Mar 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Holocene

Portland, OR

More Info

Conan Gray: The Sunset Shows

Monqui Presents

Conan Gray: The Sunset Shows

Mon Mar 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

An evening with Nils Frahm

Monqui Presents

An evening with Nils Frahm

Wed Mar 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Metric

Metric

July Talk

Fri Mar 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Low

Monqui Presents

Low

Mon Mar 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Star Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Chelsea Cutler

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Chelsea Cutler

Anthony Russo

Wed Mar 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Cat Empire - Stolen Diamonds Tour

Monqui Presents

The Cat Empire - Stolen Diamonds Tour

Thu Mar 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Galactic ft. Erica Falls: Already Ready Already Tour

Monqui Presents

Galactic ft. Erica Falls: Already Ready Already Tour

Fri Mar 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Showbox

Seattle, Washington

More Info

Nina Nesbitt

Monqui Presents

Nina Nesbitt

Sat Mar 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

Holocene

Portland, OR

More Info

Nina Nesbitt

Monqui Presents

Nina Nesbitt

Sun Mar 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Columbia City Theater

Seattle, WA

More Info

Stephen Kellogg

Stephen Kellogg

Wed Mar 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

James Bay - MOVED FROM MODA CENTER. PLEASE NOTE NEW DATE

Monqui Presents

James Bay - MOVED FROM MODA CENTER. PLEASE NOTE NEW DATE

Sat Mar 30

8:00 pm

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

José González & The String Theory

José González & The String Theory

Sun Mar 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

More Info

Bob Mould Band

Monqui Presents

Bob Mould Band

Fri Apr 05

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Girlpool

Monqui Presents

Girlpool

Hatchie

Thu Apr 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Maggie Rogers

Monqui Presents

Maggie Rogers

Melanie Faye

Mon Apr 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tom Odell

Monqui Presents

Tom Odell

Lucie Silvas

Fri May 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

TOM ODELL

Monqui Presents

TOM ODELL

Lucie Silvas

Sun May 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

More Info

IDLES

Monqui Presents

IDLES

Fontaines D.C.

Mon May 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

David Gray - Gold In A Brass Age Tour

Monqui Presents

David Gray - Gold In A Brass Age Tour

Thu Jun 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

More Info

David Gray - Gold In A Brass Age Tour

Monqui Presents

David Gray - Gold In A Brass Age Tour

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

McCaw Hall

Seattle, WA

More Info

Dido

Monqui Presents

Dido

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Dido

Monqui Presents

Dido

Sun Jun 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Showbox SoDo Lounge

Seattle, WA

More Info

"Weird Al" Yankovic

"Weird Al" Yankovic

Wed Aug 14

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Peter Hook & The Light

Monqui Presents

Peter Hook & The Light

Performing New Order Technique and Republic Live, plus an opening set of Joy Division material

Thu Nov 07

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info