Wonder Ballroom

128 NE Russell
Portland, Oregon 97212
503.284.8686

Visit The Wonder Ballroom Website

@ www.wonderballroom.com

Map


View Larger Map

A Tribe Called Red

Monqui Presents

A Tribe Called Red

Sun Jul 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Frank Iero & The Future Violents

Monqui Presents

Frank Iero & The Future Violents

Geoffrey Rickly

Tue Jul 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Drums

Monqui Presents

The Drums

Tanukichan

Tue Aug 06

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

SYML

Monqui Presents

SYML

Exes

Thu Aug 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Weyes Blood

Monqui Presents

Weyes Blood

Sat Aug 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tuxedo

Tuxedo

Rev. Shines

Mon Aug 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Drab Majesty

Monqui Presents

Drab Majesty

Xeno And Oaklander, Body Of Light

Wed Aug 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Midnight

Monqui Presents

The Midnight

Claire George

Thu Aug 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Pure McCartney - The Concert / CANCELLED. REFUNDS AT POINT OF PURCHASE

Pure McCartney - The Concert / CANCELLED. REFUNDS AT POINT OF PURCHASE

Sat Aug 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Danny Duncan - Virginity Rocks World Tour

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Danny Duncan - Virginity Rocks World Tour

Wed Sep 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Get Up Kids

Monqui Presents

The Get Up Kids

Cloud Nothings, The Whiffs

Fri Sep 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Black Mountain

Monqui Presents

Black Mountain

L.A. Witch

Fri Sep 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Purple Mountains

Monqui Presents

Purple Mountains

Sun Sep 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

MUNA Saves The World Tour

Monqui Presents

MUNA Saves The World Tour

Chelsea Jade

Mon Sep 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Russian Circles

Monqui Presents

Russian Circles

FACS

Tue Sep 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Polo & Pan

Showbox Presents

Polo & Pan

Wed Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Nitzer Ebb

Monqui Presents

Nitzer Ebb

Surachai

Thu Sep 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Kate Tempest

Monqui Presents

Kate Tempest

Fri Sep 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Marc Rebillet

Monqui Presents

Marc Rebillet

Mon Sep 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Crumb

Monqui Presents

Crumb

Tue Oct 01

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Band of Skulls

Monqui Presents

Band of Skulls

Demob Happy

Wed Oct 02

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Band CAMINO

Monqui Presents

The Band CAMINO

Thu Oct 03

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Ruston Kelly

Monqui Presents

Ruston Kelly

Donovan Woods

Fri Oct 04

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The New Mastersounds

The New Mastersounds

Maxwell Friedman Group

Sat Oct 05

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Scotty Sire - What's Going On Tour

Showbox Presents

Scotty Sire - What's Going On Tour

with Toddy Smith feat. Bruce Wiegner & Chris Bloom

Sun Oct 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Waterboys

Monqui Presents

The Waterboys

Mon Oct 07

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

flor

Ones To Watch Presents

flor

joan, Lostboycrow

Tue Oct 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

RIDE

Monqui Presents

RIDE

The Spirit Of The Beehive

Wed Oct 09

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Gus Dapperton

Showbox Presents

Gus Dapperton

Thu Oct 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Big K.R.I.T. - From The South With Love Tour 2019

Double Tee & Soul'd Out Present

Big K.R.I.T. - From The South With Love Tour 2019

Fri Oct 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Maribou State

Monqui Presents

Maribou State

Sat Oct 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Stereolab

Monqui Presents

Stereolab

Wand

Sun Oct 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Cavetown

Monqui Presents

Cavetown

Mon Oct 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Regrettes

Monqui Presents

The Regrettes

Wed Oct 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Knock Out: Plus Size Pop-Up and Fashion Show

Knock Out: Plus Size Pop-Up and Fashion Show

Sun Oct 20

11:00 am

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Jade Bird

Monqui Presents

Jade Bird

Sun Oct 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Caamp

Monqui Presents

Caamp

Wed Oct 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Mumiy Troll

Mumiy Troll

Thu Oct 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Noah Kahan

Showbox Presents

Noah Kahan

JP Saxe

Fri Oct 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Dinosaur Jr.

Monqui Presents

Dinosaur Jr.

Steve Gunn

Sat Oct 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Kero Kero Bonito

Monqui Presents

Kero Kero Bonito

Sun Oct 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tiffany Young

Showbox Presents

Tiffany Young

Mon Oct 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Built To Spill - Keep It Like  A Secret Tour

Monqui Presents

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

Prism, Sea's Apprentice

Tue Oct 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Frankie Cosmos

Monqui Presents

Frankie Cosmos

Thu Oct 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

(Sandy) Alex G

Monqui Presents

(Sandy) Alex G

Tomberlin, Slow Pulp

Fri Nov 01

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Band Perry

Monqui Presents

The Band Perry

Phangs

Sat Nov 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Twin Peaks

Monqui Presents

Twin Peaks

Fri Nov 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Keller Williams' Petty Grass ft. The Hillbenders

Monqui Presents

Keller Williams' Petty Grass ft. The Hillbenders

Sat Nov 09

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Noah Gundersen

Monqui Presents

Noah Gundersen

Tue Nov 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Bea Miller

Monqui Presents

Bea Miller

Wed Nov 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Julia Michaels - Inner Monologue Tour

Monqui Presents

Julia Michaels - Inner Monologue Tour

Fri Nov 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Chelsea Wolfe

Chelsea Wolfe

Ioanna Gika

Mon Nov 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Cinematic Orchestra

Monqui Presents

The Cinematic Orchestra

Wed Nov 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Yak Attack

Monqui Presents

Yak Attack

Fri Nov 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Moon Duo

Moon Duo

Mon Nov 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Cautious Clay - Context Tour

Monqui Presents

Cautious Clay - Context Tour

Tue Nov 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

As I Lay Dying - Shaped By Fire Tour Powered By Heart Support

MikeThrasherPresents.com

As I Lay Dying - Shaped By Fire Tour Powered By Heart Support

After The Burial, Emmure

Tue Dec 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Alex Cameron

Monqui Presents

Alex Cameron

Thu Dec 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Ladytron

Monqui Presents

Ladytron

Fri Dec 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Garcia Birthday Band + Life During Wartime

Monqui Presents

Garcia Birthday Band + Life During Wartime

Fri Dec 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info