Wonder Ballroom

128 NE Russell
Portland, Oregon 97212
503.284.8686

Visit The Wonder Ballroom Website

@ www.wonderballroom.com

Map


View Larger Map

Polo & Pan

Showbox Presents

Polo & Pan

Wed Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Nitzer Ebb

Monqui Presents

Nitzer Ebb

Surachai

Thu Sep 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Kate Tempest

Monqui Presents

Kate Tempest

Fri Sep 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Dirtwire

Monqui Presents

Dirtwire

Sat Sep 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Lagwagon + Face To Face

Monqui Presents

Lagwagon + Face To Face

MakeWar

Sun Sep 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Marc Rebillet

Monqui Presents

Marc Rebillet

The Excellent Gentlemen

Mon Sep 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Crumb

Monqui Presents

Crumb

Tue Oct 01

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Band of Skulls

Monqui Presents

Band of Skulls

Demob Happy

Wed Oct 02

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Band CAMINO

Monqui Presents

The Band CAMINO

Valley

Thu Oct 03

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Ruston Kelly

Monqui Presents

Ruston Kelly

Donovan Woods

Fri Oct 04

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The New Mastersounds

The New Mastersounds

Maxwell Friedman Group

Sat Oct 05

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Scotty Sire - What's Going On Tour

Showbox Presents

Scotty Sire - What's Going On Tour

with Toddy Smith feat. Bruce Wiegner & Chris Bloom

Sun Oct 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Waterboys

Monqui Presents

The Waterboys

Mon Oct 07

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

flor

Ones To Watch Presents

flor

joan, Lostboycrow

Tue Oct 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

RIDE

Monqui Presents

RIDE

The Spirit Of The Beehive

Wed Oct 09

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Gus Dapperton

Showbox Presents

Gus Dapperton

Spencer.

Thu Oct 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Big K.R.I.T. - From The South With Love Tour 2019

Double Tee & Soul'd Out Present

Big K.R.I.T. - From The South With Love Tour 2019

Rapsody, Domani Harris

Fri Oct 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Maribou State

Monqui Presents

Maribou State

Sea Moya

Sat Oct 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:45 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Stereolab

Monqui Presents

Stereolab

Wand

Sun Oct 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Cavetown

Monqui Presents

Cavetown

Field Medic, Selfish Things

Mon Oct 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Highly Suspect

Monqui Presents

Highly Suspect

Slothrust

Tue Oct 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Regrettes

Monqui Presents

The Regrettes

Greer

Wed Oct 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Circles Around The Sun

Monqui Presents

Circles Around The Sun

Thu Oct 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Black Pumas

Monqui & Doug Fir Present

Black Pumas

Neal Francis

Sat Oct 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Knock Out: Plus Size Pop-Up and Fashion Show

Knock Out: Plus Size Pop-Up and Fashion Show

Sun Oct 20

11:00 am

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Jade Bird

Monqui Presents

Jade Bird

Sun Oct 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Steve Lacy

Showbox Presents

Steve Lacy

Tue Oct 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Caamp

Monqui Presents

Caamp

The Ballroom Thieves

Wed Oct 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Mumiy Troll

Mumiy Troll

Thu Oct 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Noah Kahan

Showbox Presents

Noah Kahan

JP Saxe

Fri Oct 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Dinosaur Jr.

Monqui Presents

Dinosaur Jr.

Steve Gunn

Sat Oct 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Kero Kero Bonito

Monqui Presents

Kero Kero Bonito

Negative Gemini

Sun Oct 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tiffany Young

Showbox Presents

Tiffany Young

Mon Oct 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Built To Spill - Keep It Like  A Secret Tour

Monqui Presents

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

Prism, Sea's Apprentice

Tue Oct 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Electric Guest

Monqui Presents

Electric Guest

Wed Oct 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Frankie Cosmos

Monqui Presents

Frankie Cosmos

Thu Oct 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

(Sandy) Alex G

Monqui Presents

(Sandy) Alex G

Tomberlin, Slow Pulp

Fri Nov 01

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Ra Ra Riot

Monqui Presents

Ra Ra Riot

Bayonne

Sun Nov 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Berner. El Chivo Tour

Double Tee & Dead Nation Present

Berner. El Chivo Tour

Tue Nov 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Aquabats with special guests PPL MVR

Monqui Presents

The Aquabats with special guests PPL MVR

PPL MVR

Wed Nov 06

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Twin Peaks

Monqui Presents

Twin Peaks

Fri Nov 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Keller Williams' Petty Grass ft. The Hillbenders

Monqui Presents

Keller Williams' Petty Grass ft. The Hillbenders

Sat Nov 09

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Little Brother

Sean Healy & Tastemaker Live Present

Little Brother

Sun Nov 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Noah Gundersen

Monqui Presents

Noah Gundersen

Scott Ruth

Tue Nov 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Bea Miller

Monqui Presents

Bea Miller

Kah-Lo, Kennedi

Wed Nov 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Pinback

Monqui Presents

Pinback

Thu Nov 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Julia Michaels - Inner Monologue Tour

Monqui Presents

Julia Michaels - Inner Monologue Tour

Rhys Lewis

Fri Nov 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Ghost Light

Monqui Presents

Ghost Light

Sat Nov 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Big Freedia

Monqui Presents

Big Freedia

Low Cut Connie

Sun Nov 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Chelsea Wolfe

Chelsea Wolfe

Ioanna Gika

Mon Nov 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Matisyahu

True West Presents

Matisyahu

Tue Nov 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Cinematic Orchestra

Monqui Presents

The Cinematic Orchestra

Wed Nov 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Jason Nash

Monqui Presents

Jason Nash

Thu Nov 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Yak Attack

Monqui Presents

Yak Attack

Diggin Dirt

Fri Nov 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Maine presents The Mirror

MikeThrasherPresents.com

The Maine presents The Mirror

Twin XL

Sat Nov 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:15 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Moon Duo

Moon Duo

Mon Nov 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Cautious Clay - Context Tour

Monqui Presents

Cautious Clay - Context Tour

Tue Nov 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Turnover + Men I Trust

Monqui Presents

Turnover + Men I Trust

No Vacation

Fri Nov 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

High On Fire + Power Trip

MikeThrasherPresents.com

High On Fire + Power Trip

Devil Master, Creeping Death

Wed Dec 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

SYML

Monqui Presents

SYML

Exes

Fri Dec 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Allah-Las

Monqui Presents

Allah-Las

Mapache & Tim Hill

Sat Dec 07

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

As I Lay Dying - Shaped By Fire Tour Powered By Heart Support

MikeThrasherPresents.com

As I Lay Dying - Shaped By Fire Tour Powered By Heart Support

After The Burial, Emmure

Tue Dec 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Alex Cameron

Monqui Presents

Alex Cameron

Thu Dec 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Ladytron

Monqui Presents

Ladytron

Fri Dec 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Waterparks

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Waterparks

Sun Dec 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Batushka

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Batushka

Mon Dec 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Garcia Birthday Band + Life During Wartime

Monqui Presents

Garcia Birthday Band + Life During Wartime

Fri Dec 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Cashmere Cat

Monqui Presents

Cashmere Cat

Fri Jan 03

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Half Moon Run - A Blemish in the Great Light  Tour

Monqui Presents

Half Moon Run - A Blemish in the Great Light Tour

Taylor Janzen

Fri Jan 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Patrick Watson

Monqui Presents

Patrick Watson

Sun Jan 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Radical Face

Monqui Presents

Radical Face

Thu Jan 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Reverend Horton Heat

Monqui Presents

Reverend Horton Heat

The Buttertones, Dusty 45s, Bloodshot Bill

Fri Jan 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Chastity Belt

Monqui Presents

Chastity Belt

Loose Tooth

Wed Feb 05

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

AMERICAN AUTHORS and MAGIC GIANT - Band of Brothers Road Show

Monqui Presents

AMERICAN AUTHORS and MAGIC GIANT - Band of Brothers Road Show

Public

Fri Feb 07

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Lucky Chops

Emporium Presents

Lucky Chops

Fri Feb 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Pepper

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Pepper

Wed Mar 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Teskey Brothers

Monqui Presents

The Teskey Brothers

Sun Mar 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info