Wonder Ballroom

128 NE Russell
Portland, Oregon 97212
503.284.8686

Visit The Wonder Ballroom Website

@ www.wonderballroom.com

Map


View Larger Map

Mt. Joy

Monqui Presents

Mt. Joy

Wilderado

Sat Mar 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Stephen Kellogg

Stephen Kellogg

Pete Muller

Wed Mar 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tom Walker

Monqui Presents

Tom Walker

Craig Stickland

Fri Mar 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tennyson

Monqui Presents

Tennyson

Leo Islo

Sat Mar 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Durand Jones & The Indications

Monqui Presents

Durand Jones & The Indications

Ginger Root

Mon Apr 01

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Broods

Monqui Presents

Broods

Bad Sounds

Wed Apr 03

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Bob Mould Band

Monqui Presents

Bob Mould Band

Alien Boy

Fri Apr 05

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Lennon Stella

Monqui Presents

Lennon Stella

Valley

Sun Apr 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Interrupters

Monqui Presents

The Interrupters

Mon Apr 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Hop Along

Monqui Presents

Hop Along

Summer Cannibals

Tue Apr 09

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Jon Hopkins

Abstract Earth Project & Spend the Night Present

Jon Hopkins

DJ Seinfeld

Wed Apr 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Girlpool

Monqui Presents

Girlpool

Hatchie, Claud

Thu Apr 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Boy Harsher

Monqui Presents

Boy Harsher

Special Interest, Physical Wash

Fri Apr 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

lovelytheband

Showbox Presents

lovelytheband

Flora Cash, Jagwar Twin

Wed Apr 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Leikeli47

Soul'd Out Festival Proudly Presents

Leikeli47

Yung Baby Tate, JAMESDAVIS, Raquel Divar

Thu Apr 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Shy Girls

Monqui & Soul'd Out Present

Shy Girls

Eevee

Sat Apr 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Wallows

Monqui Presents

Wallows

Mon Apr 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Kero Kero Bonito

Monqui Presents

Kero Kero Bonito

Jaakko Eino Kalevi

Tue Apr 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

King Princess

Monqui Presents

King Princess

Banoffee

Wed Apr 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Turnover

Showbox Presents

Turnover

Turnstile, Reptaliens

Thu Apr 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

SoMo

Monqui Presents

SoMo

Drama Relax, Michael Constantino

Fri Apr 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Floozies

Abstract Earth Project Presents

The Floozies

Birocratic

Sun Apr 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

SWMRS - Berkeley’s on Fire

Take Warning Presents

SWMRS - Berkeley’s on Fire

The Regrettes, Beach Goons

Tue Apr 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Rival Sons

Monqui Presents

Rival Sons

The Sheepdogs

Fri May 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

LÉON

Monqui Presents

LÉON

Its LEON LEON. com, Morgan Saint

Mon May 06

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Japanese House

Monqui Presents

The Japanese House

Art School Girlfriend

Tue May 07

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Pure McCartney - The Concert

Pure McCartney - The Concert

Thu May 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tom Odell

Monqui Presents

Tom Odell

Lucie Silvas

Fri May 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

FM-84

Monqui Presents

FM-84

Sat May 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

BETTY WHO - BETTY: the tour

Monqui Presents

BETTY WHO - BETTY: the tour

Sun May 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

TR/ST

Monqui Presents

TR/ST

Lydia Ainsworth

Tue May 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

American Football

Monqui Presents

American Football

illuminati hotties

Wed May 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Foxing & Now, Now

Monqui Presents

Foxing & Now, Now

Daddy Issues

Fri May 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Floater

Floater

Black Magdalene

Sat May 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

FRENSHIP - Vacation Tour

Monqui Presents

FRENSHIP - Vacation Tour

Glades

Mon May 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

IDLES

Monqui Presents

IDLES

Fontaines D.C.

Mon May 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

JID - Catch Me If You Can Tour

MikeThrasherPresents.com

JID - Catch Me If You Can Tour

Saba, Mereba, Deante Hitchcock

Thu May 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Marianas Trench - Suspending Gravity Tour

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Marianas Trench - Suspending Gravity Tour

Fri May 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Record Company - All of this Life Tour

Double Tee & Soul'd Out present

The Record Company - All of this Life Tour

Becca Mancari

Sat Jun 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Citizen & Knuckle Puck

Showbox Presents

Citizen & Knuckle Puck

Hunny, Oso Oso

Tue Jun 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:15 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

A R I Z O N A –  The Find Someone Tour

Showbox Presents

A R I Z O N A – The Find Someone Tour

Thu Jun 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Long Beach Dub Allstars

Soul'd Out Proudly Presents

Long Beach Dub Allstars

The Aggrolites, Bad Seeds

Fri Jun 07

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Chromatics - DOUBLE EXPOSURE TOUR

Monqui Presents

Chromatics - DOUBLE EXPOSURE TOUR

Desire, In Mirrors

Sat Jun 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Chromatics - DOUBLE EXPOSURE TOUR

Monqui Presents

Chromatics - DOUBLE EXPOSURE TOUR

Desire, In Mirrors

Sun Jun 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Mudhoney

Monqui Presents

Mudhoney

Summer Cannibals, Dirty Princess

Sat Jun 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Aly & AJ

Monqui Presents

Aly & AJ

Thu Jun 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Bill Callahan

Monqui Presents

Bill Callahan

Fri Jun 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

MC	MAGIC	& LIL	ROB Live!

MC MAGIC & LIL ROB Live!

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

PUP

Monqui & Doug Fir Present

PUP

Ratboys, Beach Bunny

Mon Jun 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Jacob Collier

Showbox Presents

Jacob Collier

Wed Jun 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Jawbox

Monqui Presents

Jawbox

Wed Jul 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

A Tribe Called Red

Monqui Presents

A Tribe Called Red

Sat Jul 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Drums

Monqui Presents

The Drums

Tue Aug 06

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Nitzer Ebb

Monqui Presents

Nitzer Ebb

Thu Sep 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Stereolab

Monqui Presents

Stereolab

Sun Oct 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Peter Hook & The Light

Monqui Presents

Peter Hook & The Light

Performing New Order Technique and Republic Live, plus an opening set of Joy Division material

Thu Nov 07

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info