Wonder Ballroom

128 NE Russell
Portland, Oregon 97212
503.284.8686

Visit The Wonder Ballroom Website

@ www.wonderballroom.com

Map


View Larger Map

LANCO - Hallelujah Nights Tour

Showbox Presents

LANCO - Hallelujah Nights Tour

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Infamous Stringdusters

Monqui Presents

The Infamous Stringdusters

Midnight North

Thu Jan 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Infamous Stringdusters

Monqui Presents

The Infamous Stringdusters

Midnight North

Fri Jan 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Knocks

Monqui Presents

The Knocks

Young & Sick, Blu DeTiger

Sat Jan 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Chrome Sparks

Abstract Earth Project Presents

Chrome Sparks

Kalbells, Lip Talk

Wed Jan 30

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Lemon Twigs

Monqui Presents

The Lemon Twigs

Jackie Cohen

Thu Jan 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Whitey Morgan

Monqui Presents

Whitey Morgan

Alex Williams

Fri Feb 01

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sunsquabi

Monqui Presents

Sunsquabi

Yak Attack

Sat Feb 02

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Turkuaz

Monqui Presents

Turkuaz

Object Heavy

Fri Feb 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Drama

Monqui Presents

Drama

Chanti Darling, Claire George

Sat Feb 09

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

King Tuff - The Infinite Smiles Tour

Monqui Presents

King Tuff - The Infinite Smiles Tour

Tropa Magica, Mascaras

Sun Feb 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Guster

Monqui Presents

Guster

Henry Jamison

Thu Feb 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

AURORA

Showbox Presents

AURORA

Talos

Fri Feb 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Boogie T.Rio

Showbox Presents

Boogie T.Rio

Vampa

Sat Feb 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Gryffin - SHOW MOVED TO ROSELAND. WONDER TIX HONORED

Abstract Earth Project Presents

Gryffin - SHOW MOVED TO ROSELAND. WONDER TIX HONORED

Shallou

Sun Feb 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Cold Cave

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Cold Cave

ADULT., Sextile

Mon Feb 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Dean Lewis

Monqui Presents

Dean Lewis

SYML

Wed Feb 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Lil Mosey

Lyrical Lemonade Presents

Lil Mosey

Thu Feb 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Poppy - Am I A Girl? Tour

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Poppy - Am I A Girl? Tour

Aviva

Fri Feb 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Teenage Fanclub

Monqui Presents

Teenage Fanclub

The Love Language

Sat Feb 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

OM

Monqui Presents

OM

Emel Mathlouthi

Sun Feb 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Andrea Gibson

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Andrea Gibson

Janae Johnson

Fri Mar 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Albert Hammond Jr.

Monqui Presents

Albert Hammond Jr.

In The Valley Below

Sat Mar 02

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Yung Gravy: Experience the Sensation Tour

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Yung Gravy: Experience the Sensation Tour

Tue Mar 05

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Cherry Glazerr

Monqui Presents

Cherry Glazerr

Palehound

Wed Mar 06

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Moon Hooch

Monqui Presents

Moon Hooch

Aramboa

Sat Mar 09

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Jukebox the Ghost & The Mowglis

Monqui Presents

Jukebox the Ghost & The Mowglis

Sun Mar 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Conan Gray: The Sunset Shows

Monqui Presents

Conan Gray: The Sunset Shows

Mon Mar 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Mike Stud

Double Tee & Dead Nation Present

Mike Stud

TJ Mizell

Wed Mar 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Twiddle

Soul'd Out Proudly Presents

Twiddle

Iya Terra

Thu Mar 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

ALO

Monqui Presents

ALO

Fri Mar 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Spafford

Showbox Presents

Spafford

Sat Mar 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Chelsea Cutler

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Chelsea Cutler

Anthony Russo

Wed Mar 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Cat Empire - Stolen Diamonds Tour

Monqui Presents

The Cat Empire - Stolen Diamonds Tour

Thu Mar 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Wet + Kilo Kish

Monqui Presents

Wet + Kilo Kish

Helena Deland

Fri Mar 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Mt. Joy

Monqui Presents

Mt. Joy

Wilderado

Sat Mar 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Stephen Kellogg

Stephen Kellogg

Wed Mar 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tennyson

Monqui Presents

Tennyson

Sat Mar 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Durand Jones & The Indications

Monqui Presents

Durand Jones & The Indications

Ginger Root

Mon Apr 01

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Broods

Monqui Presents

Broods

Wed Apr 03

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Bob Mould Band

Monqui Presents

Bob Mould Band

Hutch Harris

Fri Apr 05

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Lennon Stella

Monqui Presents

Lennon Stella

Sun Apr 07

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

The Interrupters

Monqui Presents

The Interrupters

Mon Apr 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Girlpool

Monqui Presents

Girlpool

Hatchie

Thu Apr 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Boy Harsher

Monqui Presents

Boy Harsher

Special Interest, Physical Wash

Fri Apr 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

lovelytheband

Showbox Presents

lovelytheband

Wed Apr 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Shy Girls

Monqui Presents

Shy Girls

Sat Apr 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Kero Kero Bonito

Monqui Presents

Kero Kero Bonito

Tue Apr 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

King Princess

Monqui Presents

King Princess

Wed Apr 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Turnover

Showbox Presents

Turnover

Turnstile, Reptaliens

Thu Apr 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

SoMo

Monqui Presents

SoMo

Fri Apr 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

SWMRS - Berkeley’s on Fire

Take Warning Presents

SWMRS - Berkeley’s on Fire

The Regrettes, Beach Goons

Tue Apr 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Rival Sons

Monqui Presents

Rival Sons

The Sheepdogs

Fri May 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Pure McCartney - The Concert

Pure McCartney - The Concert

Thu May 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tom Odell

Monqui Presents

Tom Odell

Lucie Silvas

Fri May 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

IDLES

Monqui Presents

IDLES

Fontaines D.C.

Mon May 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

MC	MAGIC	& LIL	ROB Live!

MC MAGIC & LIL ROB Live!

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Jawbox

Monqui Presents

Jawbox

Wed Jul 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Peter Hook & The Light

Monqui Presents

Peter Hook & The Light

Performing New Order Technique and Republic Live, plus an opening set of Joy Division material

Thu Nov 07

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info