Wonder Ballroom

128 NE Russell
Portland, Oregon 97212
503.284.8686

Visit The Wonder Ballroom Website

@ www.wonderballroom.com

Map


View Larger Map

Tennis - POSTPONED: New Date TBA

Event Postponed: New date TBA

Monqui Presents

Tennis - POSTPONED: New Date TBA

Pure Bathing Culture, Crystal Skulls (solo)

Wed Oct 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Postponed

Marv Ellis & We Tribe

Monqui Presents

Marv Ellis & We Tribe

Two Planets, MOsley WOTta and DJ DV8

Thu Oct 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Delta Spirit

Monqui Presents

Delta Spirit

SACCO, Deep Sea Diver

Fri Oct 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Allen Stone

Double Tee, Soul'd Out Productions & Endustry Ent. Present

Allen Stone

Bad Rabbits

Sat Oct 25

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

THIS SHOW HAS MOVED TO THE ROSELAND - ODESZA

Event Off Sale: Tickets no longer available

Abstract Earth & Soul'd Out Presents

THIS SHOW HAS MOVED TO THE ROSELAND - ODESZA

Ambassadeurs, Hayden James

Sat Oct 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Off Sale

Yelle

Monqui Presents

Yelle

Lemonade

Sun Oct 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Kills

Monqui Presents

The Kills

Baby In Vain

Tue Oct 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers

Daze of the Dead Music Fea$tival

Flatbush Zombies

The Underachievers

Obey City

Thu Oct 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Con Bro Chill

Daze of the Dead (Mu$ic Fea$tival)

Con Bro Chill

Intergalactix

Fri Oct 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Courtney Barnett & San Fermin

Monqui Presents

Courtney Barnett & San Fermin

Mikhael Paskalev

Sat Nov 01

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Monqui Presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Twilight Sad

Sun Nov 02

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Greensky Bluegrass

Monqui Presents

Greensky Bluegrass

Polecat

Fri Nov 07

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Two Night Pass Greensky Bluegrass

Monqui Presents

Two Night Pass Greensky Bluegrass

Fri Nov 07 - Sat Nov 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Greensky Bluegrass

Monqui Presents

Greensky Bluegrass

Dead Winter Carpenters

Sat Nov 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Blonde Redhead

Monqui Presents

Blonde Redhead

Hungry Ghost

Sun Nov 09

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Boyce Avenue

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Boyce Avenue

Mon Nov 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

RAC

Monqui Presents

RAC

The Knocks, Speak

Tue Nov 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

SoMo Presents: The Wide Awake Tour

MikeThrasherPresents.com

SoMo Presents: The Wide Awake Tour

Francesco Yates

Thu Nov 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Shakey Graves

Monqui and Pickathon Presents

Shakey Graves

Rayland Baxter, Esme Patterson

Fri Nov 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

The Green - The Collision tour

Monqui, Double Tee & Soul'd Out Presents

The Green - The Collision tour

J BOOG, Eli-Mac

Sat Nov 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Amanda Palmer - "The Art of Asking" Book Tour

An evening with

Amanda Palmer - "The Art of Asking" Book Tour

Wed Nov 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Peter Hook & The Light

Monqui Presents

Peter Hook & The Light

Thu Nov 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Trentemoller

Double Tee & Abstract Earth Project Present

Trentemoller

Fri Nov 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Smallpools, Magic Man

Monqui Presents

Smallpools

Magic Man

Panama Wedding

Sun Nov 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Circa Survive

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Circa Survive

TITLE FIGHT, Tera Melos

Mon Nov 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Alex Clare

Monqui Presents

Alex Clare

Wed Nov 26

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Watsky

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Watsky

kyle, Anderson. Paak

Mon Dec 01

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Erotic City

Monqui Presents

Erotic City

Candy O, Precious

Sat Dec 06

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Johnny Marr

True West Presents

Johnny Marr

Hooded Fang

Wed Dec 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Hillstomp

Monqui Presents

Hillstomp

The Good Luck Thrift Store Outfit, Jeffrey Martin

Fri Dec 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sallie Ford

Monqui Presents

Sallie Ford

Old Light

Sat Dec 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Saves The Day, Say Anything

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Saves The Day

Say Anything

Reggie and the Full Effect

Tue Dec 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Grouch & Eligh

MikeThrasherPresents.com

The Grouch & Eligh

Cunninlynguists, DJ Abilities, DJ Fresh

Wed Dec 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Fruition, The Quick & Easy Boys

Monqui Presents

Fruition

The Quick & Easy Boys

Wed Dec 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Wood Brothers

True West Presents

The Wood Brothers

Thu Jan 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tribal Seeds

Monqui Presents

Tribal Seeds

Hirie, Leilani Wolfgram

Fri Jan 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Soul'd Out Productions & Double Tee Present

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Tue Feb 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Caribou

Mikethrasherpresents.com

Caribou

Tue Mar 03

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info