Fruition, The Quick & Easy Boys

Monqui Presents

Fruition

The Quick & Easy Boys

Wed Dec 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Stone in Love (Journey Tribute)

J-Fell Presents

Stone in Love (Journey Tribute)

Ants In The Kitchen

Sat Jan 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tennis

Monqui Presents

Tennis

The Shilohs

Fri Jan 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Russian Circles

Monqui Presents

Russian Circles

Mamiffer

Wed Jan 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Wood Brothers

True West Presents

The Wood Brothers

Mandolin Orange

Thu Jan 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

RL Grime

Abstract Earth Project & Red Cube Present

RL Grime

Lunice, Tommy Kruise

Sat Jan 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Expendables - Winter Blackout Tour 2015

MikeThrasherPresents.com

The Expendables - Winter Blackout Tour 2015

BALLYHOO, Katastro

Thu Jan 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Tribal Seeds

Monqui Presents

Tribal Seeds

Hirie, Leilani Wolfgram

Fri Jan 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

School of Rock Portland Presents: Best of Portland 4

School of Rock Portland Presents: Best of Portland 4

Sat Jan 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

LONDON GRAMMAR

Monqui Presents

LONDON GRAMMAR

Until The Ribbon Breaks

Fri Feb 06

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Roseland Theater (Portland)

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Lettuce

Monqui Presents

Lettuce

Break Science

Fri Feb 06

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

LOGIC: Under Pressure World Tour

Monster Energy Outbreak

LOGIC: Under Pressure World Tour

Sat Feb 07

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Dr. Dog

Dr. Dog

Hanni El Khatib

Wed Feb 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Meghan Trainor - That Bass Tour

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Meghan Trainor - That Bass Tour

Fri Feb 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Hozier

Monqui Presents

Hozier

Asgeir

Fri Feb 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Ben Howard

Monqui Presents

Ben Howard

Sun Feb 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Roseland Theater (Portland)

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Sold Out

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Soul'd Out Productions & Double Tee Present

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Tue Feb 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Gregory Alan Isakov

Monqui Presents

Gregory Alan Isakov

The Shook Twins

Wed Feb 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Cold War Kids

Monqui Presents

Cold War Kids

Elliot Moss

Thu Feb 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Flight Facilities

Abstract Earth Project & Double Tee Present

Flight Facilities

Sun Feb 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Andy Grammer, Alex & Sierra

Monqui Presents

Andy Grammer

Alex & Sierra

Paradise Fears

Wed Feb 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Caribou

Mikethrasherpresents.com

Caribou

Tue Mar 03

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Infamous Stringdusters, Keller Williams

Monqui Presents

The Infamous Stringdusters

Keller Williams

Sat Mar 07

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Broods

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Broods

Mon Mar 09

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Bayside

MikeThrasherPresents.com

Bayside

Senses Fail, Man Overboard, Seaway

Tue Mar 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Walk The Moon

Monqui Presents

Walk The Moon

the Griswolds

Thu Mar 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Roseland Theater (Portland)

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Echosmith

Monqui Presents

Echosmith

The Colourist

Fri Mar 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Decemberists

Monqui Presents

The Decemberists

The Minus 5

Sat Mar 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

More Info

The Gaslight Anthem

MikeThrasherPresents.com

The Gaslight Anthem

Northcote, Sammy Kay

Sat Mar 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Dan + Shay

Showbox Presents

Dan + Shay

Canaan Smith

Wed Mar 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Mowgli's

Monqui Presents

The Mowgli's

FENCES, Hippo Campus

Fri Mar 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Joe Pug

Monqui Presents

Joe Pug

Sat Mar 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

More Info

Andrew Jackson Jihad

A.V. Club Presents

Andrew Jackson Jihad

The Smith Street Band, Jeff Rosenstock, Chumped

Sun Apr 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

George Ezra

Monqui Presents

George Ezra

Wed Apr 08

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Blue October

Monqui Presents

Blue October

Sat Apr 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Dead Milkmen

Monqui Presents

Dead Milkmen

Sun Apr 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Damien Rice

Monqui and KINK Present

Damien Rice

Mon Apr 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

More Info

Sylvan Esso

Monqui Presents

Sylvan Esso

Fri Apr 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

José González

Monqui Presents

José González

Ólöf Arnalds

Fri Apr 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

They Might Be Giants

Monqui Presents

They Might Be Giants

An evening with. Doors open at 8 pm

Fri May 08

8:00 pm

Roseland Theater (Portland)

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Kodaline

Monqui Presents

Kodaline

Fri May 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info