McMenamins Historic Edgefield Concerts on the Lawn

2126 SW Halsey Dr
Troutdale, OR 97060
503.669.8610

Visit The Official Edgefield Website

@ www.EdgefieldConcerts.com

* Get Tickets *

Online at Etix.com
In person at these McMenamins ticket outlets Crystal Ballroom · Bagdad Theater · Edgefield · East 19th Street Café (Eugene)
Via phone at 800.514.3849

Map


View Larger Map

Brought to you by

oregonian2014305

 

 

NWnatural

 

bacardi

 

jackdaniels

 

pabst

Ingrid Michaelson

Monqui Presents

Ingrid Michaelson

Jukebox the Ghost, Greg Holden

Tue Jun 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

The Doobie Brothers

Monqui Presents

The Doobie Brothers

Pat Simmons Jr.

Sat Jun 20

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Willie Nelson, Alison Krauss & Union Station                      Featuring Jerry Douglas

Monqui Presents

Willie Nelson

Alison Krauss & Union Station Featuring Jerry Douglas

Fri Jun 26

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Sheryl Crow

Monqui Presents

Sheryl Crow

Tue Jul 07

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Death Cab for Cutie

Monqui Presents

Death Cab for Cutie

Built To Spill

Wed Jul 08

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

The Decemberists - Sold out

Monqui presents

The Decemberists - Sold out

Calexico

Fri Jul 10

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

The Decemberists

Monqui Presents

The Decemberists

Calexico

Sat Jul 11

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

An Evening with LYLE LOVETT & His Large Band

Monqui & KINK Present

An Evening with LYLE LOVETT & His Large Band

Mon Jul 13

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Amos Lee & David Gray

Monqui Presents

Amos Lee & David Gray

Joseph

Tue Jul 14

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

An Evening with Morrissey

Monqui Presents

An Evening with Morrissey

Thu Jul 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Barenaked Ladies

Monqui and KINK Present

Barenaked Ladies

Violent Femmes, Colin Hay

Sat Jul 25

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Steve Miller Band

Monqui Presents

Steve Miller Band

Tue Aug 04

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Monqui Presents

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Fri Aug 21

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Pink Martini

Monqui Presents

Pink Martini

Fri Aug 28

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Pink Martini

Monqui Presents

Pink Martini

Sat Aug 29

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Ben Harper & the Innocent Criminals

Monqui Presents

Ben Harper & the Innocent Criminals

Sat Sep 05

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Brandi Carlile

Monqui Presents

Brandi Carlile

Sat Sep 12

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Empire of the Sun

Monqui presents

Empire of the Sun

St. Lucia, Holy Ghost!

Fri Sep 18

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info