McMenamins Historic Edgefield Concerts on the Lawn

2126 SW Halsey Dr
Troutdale, OR 97060
503.669.8610

Visit The Official Edgefield Website

@ www.EdgefieldConcerts.com

* Get Tickets *

Online at Etix.com
In person at these McMenamins ticket outlets Crystal Ballroom · Edgefield
Via phone at 800.514.3849

Brought to you by

 

oregonian2014305

 

NWnatural

 

 

 

Rodrigo Y Gabriela - Mettavolution Tour

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

Rodrigo Y Gabriela - Mettavolution Tour

Adam Melchor

Tue Jul 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Lizzo

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

Lizzo

Thu Jul 18

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Lizzo

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

Lizzo

Fri Jul 19

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

The Raconteurs

Monqui Presents

The Raconteurs

Lillie Mae

Sun Jul 21

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Young The Giant + Fitz And The Tantrums

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

Young The Giant + Fitz And The Tantrums

COIN

Tue Aug 06

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

"Weird Al" Yankovic

"Weird Al" Yankovic

Wed Aug 14

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Pink Martini

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

Pink Martini

Booker T's Stax Revue

Fri Aug 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Pink Martini

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

Pink Martini

Booker T's Stax Revue

Sat Aug 17

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

An evening with Josh Groban

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

An evening with Josh Groban

Thu Aug 22

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Brandi Carlile

Monqui & KINK FM Present

Brandi Carlile

Courtney Marie Andrews

Fri Aug 23

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Brandi Carlile

Monqui & KINK FM Present

Brandi Carlile

Courtney Marie Andrews

Sat Aug 24

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Brandi Carlile

Monqui & KINK FM Present

Brandi Carlile

Lucie Silvas

Sun Aug 25

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

The National

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

The National

Alvvays

Fri Aug 30

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

CAKE and Ben Folds

Monqui Presents

CAKE and Ben Folds

Tall Heights

Sat Sep 07

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Gary Clark Jr.

www.edgefieldconcerts.com

Gary Clark Jr.

Fri Sep 13

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Of Monsters And Men

Monqui Presents

Of Monsters And Men

Fri Sep 27

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Vampire Weekend

Monqui Presents

Vampire Weekend

Soccer Mommy

Sat Sep 28

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out