Snow Patrol

Monqui Presents

Snow Patrol

Wed May 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

More Info

Picture This

Monqui Presents

Picture This

Sat May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Columbia City Theater

Seattle, WA

More Info

Jenny Lewis

Monqui & McMenamins Presents

Jenny Lewis

Wed May 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

IDLES

Monqui Presents

IDLES

Fontaines D.C.

Mon May 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

Johnnyswim

Monqui Presents

Johnnyswim

Fri Jun 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

More Info

Johnnyswim

Monqui Presents

Johnnyswim

Sat Jun 08

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

David Gray - Gold In A Brass Age Tour

Monqui Presents

David Gray - Gold In A Brass Age Tour

Thu Jun 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

More Info

MC	MAGIC	& LIL	ROB Live!

MC MAGIC & LIL ROB Live!

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

David Gray - Gold In A Brass Age Tour

Monqui Presents

David Gray - Gold In A Brass Age Tour

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

McCaw Hall

Seattle, WA

More Info

Dido

Monqui Presents

Dido

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Dido

Monqui Presents

Dido

Sun Jun 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

More Info

Jawbox

Monqui Presents

Jawbox

Wed Jul 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info

The Avett Brothers

www.bendconcerts.com

The Avett Brothers

Lake Street Dive

Tue Aug 13

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Les Schwab Amphitheater

Bend, OR

More Info

"Weird Al" Yankovic

"Weird Al" Yankovic

Wed Aug 14

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

More Info

Sold Out

Dodie

Monqui Presents

Dodie

Fri Oct 04

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Roseland Theater

Portland, Oregon

More Info

Peter Hook & The Light

Monqui Presents

Peter Hook & The Light

Performing New Order Technique and Republic Live, plus an opening set of Joy Division material

Thu Nov 07

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

More Info